Louiara
20 • 女性 • 新界, 中国香港, 中国香港

Do you like memes?

注册时间 2019年12月13日
最近登录 2019年12月16日
最近登录 Hong Kong

最新动态

甜蜜交流
尚未接触. 立即传情!

上次看 
欢迎您的到来!

 上次来
暂无记录

已关注 
暂无记录

 关注了您~
暂无记录

Louiara的个人资料

伴游目标男性 / 女性种族混血子女0教育程度高中是否抽烟非吸烟者体型S型职业行业-是否喝酒不喝酒身高165 cm婚姻状况开放式关系

自我介绍

So as you can see in my photos, I’m Asian and I have small eyes so you can basically say I can’t really see things clearly when I smile; but I love laughing at lame dad jokes and memes. I’m also very sarcastic so I just want to like put it out there just in case I offend you in any way.
I’m 20 years old and I live with my dad and siblings. I’m currently doing an online course for interior designing since it’s been my dream to be one. I have traveled to many places throughout my childhood and now. I’ve lived in Dubai for 7 years to study for Primary and now I’m in HK just finished my Secondary. I have also been to other countries in Europe and South Asia so I can say I’m well cultured and quite knowledgeable about different cultures and lifestyle of different people.
I’m an understanding person since I did not have a good start when I was a child and lived very poorly till my mum decided to remarry. I understand the value of money and I don’t tend to spend it on things that I don’t need although I do like a lot of things however, it’s not necessary for me to buy them. I know what I want and need since I have a list of it haha.
I love to sing and do online widow shopping (I look at things online and save them in my cart but I never buy them). I love techy things and cute things as well. I adore cats so much cause they’re so cute, my favourite are the fluffy ones, love cute doggos too, my favourite are the Huskies and the Samoyed!!! I’m not a fan of big named brands but I do like a few, as I mentioned I like a lot of tech products. I also don’t like partying since I’m not a fan of big crowds and loud noises and being in an enclosed space full of sweaty, hyped up people.
My favourite flowers are sunflowers and my favourite colour is burgundy, I don’t drink alcohol at all but I like mango juice ♥️ But I definitely love food although I don’t really have a specific cuisine that I love since I love a lot of different foods including street foods.
My dream is to have my own beautiful house one day overlooking the seaside. I would love to view the sunset on my balcony while sitting surrounded by my cats haha.
If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask me.
Thank you so much

求伴游

  • 温柔体贴
  • 细腻
  • 生活的休闲
  • 上流生活
  • 无拘无束
  • 柏拉图式恋爱
  • 跨文化恋情

Hello, my name is Rias.
To be honest, I came here to have a sugar-friend sort of relationship. Like having a drink and a nice chat with lots of laugh.
Someone to laugh with, understanding and also spoils me a lot. I’m quite simple. I like funny people and also those who can go karaoke with me and sing or play the guitar/piano and sing together. Just simple things, nothing so excessive and intimate. Moreover, if you need someone to talk to or just someone to sit with and have a drink, I’m a good person for it. I can help give advices too, I know I may be young but it’s a different perspective.
If you would like to know more, please feel free to ask me questions.

» 订阅本站微信公众号:banyou-la   关注我,你懂的^_^
» 转载请注明来源: 伴游啦 » 《香港伴游:Louiara》

发表新的回复

*