Ashleyy520 

22岁 • 女性 • 北京, 北京, 中国

I can be your princess~

  • 最近登录2016年7月16日
  • 注册时间2016年7月16日
  • 登录地点China
伴游对象 男性 / 女性幸福期待待定身高160 cm体型较瘦种族欧美人头发颜色金发眼睛颜色蓝色教育程度技术院校职业Student婚否单身子女0是否抽烟非吸烟者是否喝酒社交应酬

 

公开照片

自我介绍

Hello! I’m an undergraduate student currently studying in China but originally from California. I’ve spent the majority of my post-high school life traveling, adventuring, studying, exploring, meeting new people, trying new things, and discovering how exciting life is! I’m optimistic and outgoing, but can sometimes be a bit shy when meeting someone for the first time. I am a double degree student, and I am fascinated by a wide range of topics. I have lived in Asia for over four years, and speak English, Chinese, and Japanese. (I also have just started to study Korean). I love reading and watching movies, as well as traveling, exercising (especially yoga and kickboxing), shopping, and eating delicious food (sweets are my favorite!) I’m open-minded, easy going, and love meeting new people, so don’t hesitate to send me a message! (: 大家好~ 我是一个来自美国加州的女孩,现在在中国留学。我是一个乐观开朗阳光女孩,喜欢读书,看电影,旅游,运动,逛街,吃美食(本人其实是个小吃货!),等~ 我也很喜欢交朋友,所以如果想认识的话,可以留言哦~

伴游目标

The process of growing up is as exciting as it is confusing. While university boys can be fun and sweet, I’ve found that the men on this website are more mature and understanding, and can often provide comforting company and helpful advice. I like men who are respectful, thoughtful, interesting, and confident, however I don’t have a particular “type” or explicit “expectations”; I am very open-minded and non-judgmental, and always willing to try something new~

» 订阅本站微信公众号:banyou-la   关注我,你懂的^_^
» 转载请注明来源: 伴游啦 » 《北京伴游:Ashleyy520》

发表新的回复

*