LittleWhite 

25岁 • 女性 • 上海, 上海, 中国

From New Zealand to China (with love)

  • 最近登录2016年7月11日
  • 注册时间2016年7月11日
  • 登录地点China
伴游对象 男性 / 女性幸福期待中等身高170 cm体型较瘦种族欧美人头发颜色金发眼睛颜色蓝色教育程度学士学位职业Tour Guide (DPRK/China/Asia)婚否单身子女0是否抽烟非吸烟者是否喝酒社交应酬

 

公开照片

私人照片

LittleWhite 有 2 张私照, 升级您的账户 请求查看私照

自我介绍

小白女会中文, OH MY! 我叫小白。双重国籍(英国/新西兰)。我现在住在中国的11个月。 我会说OK的普通话。我以前去过旅游很多的地方在中国。我也去旅游很多国外。我想学习护理一天。我喜欢旅行和喜剧电影和瑜伽。我是吃素。 我是60公斤,170厘米,D’杯,蓝色的眼睛,金长头发。我的皮肤很白。 My name is Alex or in Chinese XiaoBai. 65kg/140lbs/172cm/5’8”/blonde/blue eyes. I’m a New Zealander but I’ve also got UK citizenship. I’ve lived in China 11 months, 5 months hitch-hiking almost the entire country and other parts of Asia, and 5 months as a freelance tour guide. Backpacking, hitchhiking and travel is my life! I’ve run out of savings so I wanna find a nice guy to travel and play with in China or anywhere around the world! I’m travelling now. In Shanghai until July 14th, and then HangZhou until July 17….. In the future, I want to finish my nursing studies. I’m vegetarian and I love cooking Thai and Indian food. I love hip hop and punk music, dancing, and partying. I’m super non-materialistic and can’t stand superficial popular culture. I will happily choose street food over a fancy place, or a backpack over LV bag/luxury branded rubbish. I’m super honest and open, I’m also kind of wild. I think you’ll like me. I DON’T WANT MONEY/ALLOWANCE, fun and adventure with you are more important than money!!

» 订阅本站微信公众号:banyou-la   关注我,你懂的^_^
» 转载请注明来源: 伴游啦 » 《上海伴游:LittleWhite》

发表新的回复

*