Shalier 

24岁 • 女性 • Jeongseon-gun, Gangwon-do, 韩国

Adventurous+Intelligent+Passionate+Authentic=Me

  • 最近登录2016年7月9日
  • 注册时间2016年7月9日
  • 登录地点Republic of Korea
伴游对象 男性幸福期待待定身高165 cm体型较瘦种族非洲头发颜色深棕眼睛颜色棕色教育程度学士学位职业International ESL Instructor婚否单身子女0是否抽烟非吸烟者是否喝酒社交应酬

 

自我介绍

I’m a very ambitious, goal-oriented woman who loves to travel. I enjoy good wine and food, romantic getaways, dancing, and spontaneous adventures. I am very out-going, sweet, sassy, and a pleasure to be around. I have two sides: one side loves the finer things in life and the other side loves a simple lifestyle. I like to have the best of both worlds. I’m very self aware, I love the woman I am becoming, I have a lot to offer, I’m a great conversationalist, I’m extremely passionate, I love romance and spontaneity, and I long for a mature connection. ** Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects – You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**

伴游目标

I’m looking for a gentleman who can add some spice to my life. I want someone that I can travel with, try amazing food and wine, someone that doesn’t mind spoiling me a bit. I want a gentleman who is willing to invest in me. I have goals that I’d like to achieve and I want someone who is supportive of those goals in every way. I’m looking for someone who is truly interested in forming a connection first.

» 订阅本站微信公众号:banyou-la   关注我,你懂的^_^
» 转载请注明来源: 伴游啦 » 《韩国伴游:Shalier》

发表新的回复

*